Report This Page

If you think that the content on this page this page contravenes our Terms & Conditions please let us know and we will take a look. 

Report Page

Jana Fett - Tennis Player


About me:

Date of birth:  02.11.1996
Hand Used: Right
Height: 168cm
Racket: Yonex
Clothing: Bidibadu
Shoes: Random
Any Sponsors: Yonex, bidibadu for 2021
Favourite Player: Roger Federer
Career Aspirations: Winning grand slams
Favourite Tournament: Wimbledon
Best Surface: Grass
Best Win: Mladenovic
Goals for the coming year: Top 100
Favourite Quote: Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.



grad zagreb


Aims & Goals

My goal is to become the best version of myself in every aspect of my life.


Playing experience:

I started playing when I was 3 years old, I would go to the tennis courts with my parents watch them play and after a while I started playing with them. I’ve played my first tournament at the age of 5. I’ve been playing international events under 12, 14 and 18 years of age. My best junior result was making finals of Australian open. My best professional year was in 2017 when I finished the year in top 100, best results that year were 2 WTA international semifinals. Unfortunately the year after I’ve struggled with some injuries and illnesses, but I’m back on track now and aiming to get back to top100.

Rankings & Education:

  • My current ranking is 204 and my career high was 96.
  • I finished high school in Croatia and then focused fully on tennis.